Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Explore Chiropractic! A Virtual Info Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 24, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

LIFE University te invita a una charla virtual sobre la Quiropráctica y sobre el tema "De Estudiante a Doctor y Como Abrir Clínica en Puerto Rico!"
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 26, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Greetings from LIFE University! Congrats on being accepted to the Doctor of Chiropractic Program for Summer 2021! We invite you to attend our Admitted Student Reception to celebrate your acceptanc
Status - Space Available
Sunday, June 27, 2021
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Admitted Student Reception for DC Students from NJ, PA, NY, and CT
Status - Space Available
Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Friday, July 16, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Summer Program for High School Seniors
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 15, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 30, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 5, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 6, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 9, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 13, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 19, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 20, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 23, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 26, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 27, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 27, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 3, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 3, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 9, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 10, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 17, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 17, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 4, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 7, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 8:00 AM

October 2021 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 21, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 22, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 22, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 28, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 1, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 4, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 5, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 5, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 8, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

November 2021 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 19, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 22, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 29, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 3, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 3, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 9, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 10, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...