Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Thursday, April 18, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, April 19, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, April 19, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 22, 2024
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, April 25, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2024
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2024
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 18, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Admitted Student Reception | Summer 2024 Cohort
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2024
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2024
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM

LIFE Leadership Weekend is an event for future Doctor of Chiropractic students. Future chiropractic students are introduced to LIFE's extraordinary educational experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM

LIFE Leadership Weekend is an event for future Doctor of Chiropractic students. Future chiropractic students are introduced to LIFE's extraordinary educational experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 7, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 14, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

November 2024 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 5, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 8, 2025
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

March 2025 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Loading...