Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ready to take your academic journey to the next level? Join us for a discussion about the Undergraduate online programs offered at LIFE, admissions requirements, and additional details!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM

LIFE Leadership Weekend is an event for future Doctor of Chiropractic students. Future chiropractic students are introduced to LIFE's extraordinary educational experience
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, August 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Life University's Chiropractic program is world renowned, and we constantly receive rave reviews for our beautiful campus and leading edge facilities. But even more exciting, is our unique culture and
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Are you interested in helping others reach their maximum potential? Join us for a discussion about the Master's in Positive Psychology program, admissions requirements, and additional details!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2024
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Ready to take your academic journey to the next level? Join us for a discussion about the Undergraduate online programs offered at LIFE, admissions requirements, and additional details!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Are you interested in helping others reach their maximum potential? Join us for a discussion about the Master's in Positive Psychology program, admissions requirements, and additional details!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Webinar: Admissions 101 - Doctor of Chiropractic!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM - Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM

Ready to take your academic journey to the next level? Join us for a discussion about the Undergraduate online programs offered at LIFE, admissions requirements, and additional details!
Status - Open
Monday, October 7, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM

LIFE Leadership Weekend is an event for future Doctor of Chiropractic students. Future chiropractic students are introduced to LIFE's extraordinary educational experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 7, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 14, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

November 2024 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 5, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2024
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 8, 2025
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

March 2025 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Loading...