Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Friday, October 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, October 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, November 7, 2020
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

November 2020 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, November 9, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Discover Chiropractic with Life University!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 13, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 20, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 23, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 11, 2021 at 8:30 AM - Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 14, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM

January 2021 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 28, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 29, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 29, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 1, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 4, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 5, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 5, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 8, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 11, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 22, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 25, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 26, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 26, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 1, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 8, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 11, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 19, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 5, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 8, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM

April 2021 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 26, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 3, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 6, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 7, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 7, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 13, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 17, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 20, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 21, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 28, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 3, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 4, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 4, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 7, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 10, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 11, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 11, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 15, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 30, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...