Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, February 24, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, February 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, February 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Want To Become A Chiropractor? Discover LIFE University!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8:30 AM - Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 3:00 PM
March 2020 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, March 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
April 2020 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
July 2020 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 31, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 31, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 7, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 14, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 17, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 21, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 24, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 28, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 31, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 4, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 11, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 14, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 18, 2020
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 5, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 22, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 23, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 29, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 9, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available