Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, January 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, January 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, January 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, January 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Student Information Event at Chiropractic Friends 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Life University Jam Night
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019
8:45 AM - 3:00 PM
March 2019 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Student Information Event at LIFE Vision: Montreal
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
April 2019 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available