Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
July 2019 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
July 2019 LIFE Leadership Weekend WAITLIST
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 5, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
April 2019 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:45 AM - 3:00 PM
November 2019 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available