Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, July 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 27, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, July 30, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, August 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 6, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 13, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 25, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cena de LIFE University en Puerto Rico
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 27, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 10, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 1, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
October 2018 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
November 2018 Eagle Madness Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 19, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master's (Graduate) Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour
Status - Space Available